

LORNETE DR. BALASAHEB VIKHE PATIL (PADMA BHUSHAN AWARDEE) PRAVARA RURAL EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

SIR VISVESVARAYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PRAVARA TECHNICAL EDUCATION CAMPUS NASHIK

Ref. No: SVIT/Estt/ 2022-23/450-7

Date :- 08/09/22_

Office Order

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted in the institute for the effective implementation of institute policiesabout quality improvement and assurance. The following faculties are appointed in IQAC cell till further order.

Sr. No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Remark
1.	Dr. Ganesh B Shinde (Principal)	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Bharat V Ghoghare (Joint Secretary)	Member	
3.	Dr. Rana S Mahajan (HOD E&C)	Member	
4.	Mr. Vijay L Kadlag (HOD- Mech. Engg.)	Member	
5.	Dr. Dipak K Chandre (HOD- Chem. Engg.)	Member	
6.	Mr.Rushikesh S Bhalerao (T & P C Officer)	Member	
7.	Mr. Sharad M Rokade (HOD- Comp. Engg)	Member	
8.	Dr. Amol P Kare (HOD- M.B.A)	Member	
9.	Mr. Kailas P Tambe (HOD- First Year)	Member	
10.	Mr. Archana Hatkar (Dean- Academic)	Member	
11.	Mr. Pravin M Tambe (S.W.O.)	Member	
12.	Mr. Joshi Sunil (Director -R3 Systems) Industry	Member	
13.	Mr. Mrunal Dahale (Director- NetLeap IT Training) Industry	Member	
14.	Mr. Trimbak B Supekar (Press Reporter) Parent	Member	
15.	Mr. Chetan Bagmar (CEO, NectirStudio)Alumni	Member	
16.	Mr. Satish Palde (Process Engineer) Alumni	Member	
17.	Mr. Sagar N. Shevgaonkar (Office Superintendent)	Member	
18	Dr. Pratibha V Kashid (HOD- IT & IQAC Co-coordinator)	Member	
19.	Dr. Rajendrakumar M. Abhang (IQAC & NAAC Coordinator)	Member Secretary	1

Dr. Ganesh B Shinde Principal Sir Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE, New Onthitety No. F DTE CODE: EN 5125 . AISTE C-4138